Welcome To Science

A scientific theory is a structured explanation to explain a group of facts or phenomena in the natural world that often incorporates a scientific hypothesis and scientific laws. The scientific definition of a theory contrasts with the definition most people use in casual language. "The way that scientists use the word 'theory' is a little different than how it is commonly used in the lay public," said Jaime Tanner, a professor of biology at Emerson College in Boston. "Most people use the word 'theory' to mean an idea or hunch that someone has, but in science the word 'theory' refers to the way that we interpret facts."

science.jpg

Botany Department PG Faculties

S.No. Name of Teacher Name of Department Email Address
1 Dr. Ashok Kumar Verma Botany akverma.mmh@gmail.com
2 Dr. Vinita Dhiran Botany dheeran1982@gmail.com
3 Smt. Arti Singh Botany aartisingh90@gmail.com
4 Dr. Anjali Dutt Botany anjalidutt16@gmail.com
5 Dr. Alpana Rani Botany alpanasingh2804@yahoo.com
6 Dr. Reema Upadhyay Botany drreemadubey@gmail.com

Chemistry Department PG Faculties

S.No. Name of Teacher Name of Department Email Address
1 Dr. Smriti Raizada Chemistry smriti_raizada@live.com
2 Dr. Mridula Verma Chemistry mridulaverma14@gmail.com
3 Dr. Jalaj Tripathi Chemistry jalajtripathi@gmail.com
4 Dr. Seema Kohli Chemistry seemakohli20@yahoo.co.in
5 Dr. Ravindra Singh Yadav Chemistry ravindra11yadav67@gmail.com
6 Dr. Abha Dubey Chemistry abhaadubey@gmail.com

Maths Department PG Faculties

S.No. Name of Teacher Name of Department
1 Dr. Prabha Rani Maths
2 Dr. Virendra Singh Yadav Maths
3 Dr. Harendra Singh Maths
4 Dr. Devendra Kumar (On Leave) Maths
5 Dr. Anirudh Kumar Bhargava Maths
6 Dr. Nagendra Kumar Maths
7 Dr. Anil Kumar Maths
8 Dr. Vipin Vashishtha Maths
9 Dr. Pradeep Kumar Singh Maths

Physics Department PG Faculties

S.No. Name of Teacher Name of Department
1 Dr. Kamna Yadav Physcis

Zoology Department PG Faculties

S.No. Name of Teacher Name of Department Email Address
1 Dr. Binesh Kumari Zoology Vineshchaudhary99@gmail.com
2 Dr. Gargi Singh Zoology gargirana26@gmail.com
3 Dr. Alka Vyas Zoology alkavyas02@gmail.com
4 Dr. Anupama Gaur Zoology anu012@hotmail.com
5 Dr. Rajni Singh Zoology rajnisingh139@gmail.com