Chemistry

SR NO Name Designation Departments Email Id
1 Dr. Smriti Raizada Associate Prof. & Head of Department Chemistry smriti_raizada@live.com
2 Dr. Mridula Verma Associate Professor Chemistry mridulaverma14@gmail.com
4 Dr. Ratna Sherry Associate Professor Chemistry sherryratna@gmail.com
5 Smt. Anuradha Singh Asst. Prof. Chemistry anuradhasingh.aa@gmail.com
3 Dr. Jalaj Tripathi Associate Professor Chemistry jalajtripathi@gmail.com
6 Dr. Seema Kohli Associate Professor Chemistry seemakohli20@yahoo.co.in
7 Dr. Ravindra Singh Yadav Associate Professor Chemistry ravindra11yadav67@gmail.com
8 Dr. Abha Dubey Associate Professor Chemistry abhaadubey@gmail.com
9 Dr. Vandana Dwivedi Associate Professor Chemistry vandana.dwivedi23@yahoo.in
10 Dr. Subhashini Sharma Associate Professor Chemistry subhashinisharma37@gmail.com
11 Dr. Rakhi Dwivedi Associate Professor Chemistry rakhimmh@gmail.com
12 Dr. Shalu Tyagi Associate Professor Chemistry shalutyagi.30@gmail.com
13 Dr. Poonam Gupta Associate Professor Chemistry drguptapg@gmail.com
14 Sh. Hari Dutt Sharma Asst. Prof. Chemistry
55 Dr. Nisha Agrawal Asst. Prof. Chemistry